Vorstand

Der Vorstand des TC Schloss Neuhaus e.V. in Paderborn

helmut-mVorsitzender

Helmut Mayer
Gartenstadt 17
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 05254.940159
E-Mail: Helmut.Mayer@tcsn.de

_______________________________

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Kathrin Scharfenberger
Ferdinandstr. 73
33102 Paderborn
Tel: 0171.3603052
E-Mail: Kathrin.Scharfenberger@tcsn.de

_______________________________

dieterGeschäftsführer

Dieter Beitelsmann
Dicke Riege 15
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 05254.12790
E-Mail: Dieter.Beitelsmann@tcsn.de

_______________________________

williKassierer

Wilhelm Güth
Ziethenweg 52
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 05254.13434
E-Mail: Wilhelm.Gueth@tcsn.de

_______________________________

tessa1. Sportwartin

Tessa Bremenkamp
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 0151.23587240
E-Mail: Tessa.Bremenkamp@tcsn.de

_______________________________

daniela2. Sportwartin

Daniela Ohms
Ziethenweg 52
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 05254.13434
E-Mail: Daniela.Gueth@tcsn.de

_______________________________

josephs1. Jugendwartin

Edith Josephs
Sachsenweg 15
33178 Borchen
Tel: 05251.39362
E-Mail: Edith.Josephs@tcsn.de

_______________________________

leonard1. Technischer Wart

Ulrich Leonard
Hübnerstr. 20
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 05254.3738
E-Mail: Ulrich.Leonard@tcsn.de

_______________________________

2. Technischer Wart

Karl-Heinz Meyer
Sachsenweg 15
33178 Borchen
Tel: 05251.39362