Vorstand

Der Vorstand des TC Schloss Neuhaus e.V. in Paderborn

helmut-mVorsitzender

Helmut Mayer
Gartenstadt 17
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 05254.940159
E-Mail: Helmut.Mayer@tcsn.de

_______________________________

Stv. Vorsitzender

Stefan Niermann
Sporckweg 13 b
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 0172 2528990
E-Mail: nstevie@aol.com

_______________________________

dieterGeschäftsführer

Dieter Beitelsmann
Dicke Riege 15
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 05254.12790
E-Mail: Dieter.Beitelsmann@tcsn.de

_______________________________

Kassenwart

Jonas Walbaum
Ziethenweg 76
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 01514 6366551

E-Mail: walbaum.jonas@gmail.com

_______________________________

Sportwartin

Karin Dudziak
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 0177 9588783
E-Mail: karin.dudziak@tcsn.de

_______________________________

2. Sportwart

Thomas Dudziak
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 0178.8146182
E-Mail: Thomas.dudziak@tcsn.de

_______________________________

josephs Jugendwartin

Edith Josephs
Sachsenweg 15
33178 Borchen
Tel: 05251.39362
E-Mail: Edith.Josephs@tcsn.de

_______________________________

1. Technischer Wart

Karl-Heinz Meyer
Sachsenweg 15
33178 Borchen
Tel: 05251.39362

_______________________________