Vorstand

Der Vorstand des TC Schloss Neuhaus e.V. in Paderborn

helmut-mVorsitzender

Helmut Mayer
Gartenstadt 17
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 05254.940159
E-Mail: Helmut.Mayer@tcsn.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Kathrin Scharfenberger
Ferdinandstr. 73
33102 Paderborn
Tel: 0171.3603052

E-Mail: kathrin.scharfenberger@web.de

dieterGeschäftsführer

Dieter Beitelsmann
Dicke Riege 15
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 05254.12790

E-Mail: dieter.beitelsmann@tcsn.de

williKassierer

Wilhelm Güth
Ziethenweg 52
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 05254.13434

E-Mail: Wilhelm.Gueth@tcsn.de

tessa1. Sportwartin

Tessa Bremenkamp

33104 Paderborn
Tel: 0151.23587240

E-Mail: Tessa.Bremenkamp@tcsn.de

daniela2. Sportwartin

Daniela Güth
Ziethenweg 52
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 05254.13434

E-Mail: daniela.gueth@tcsn.de

josephs1. Jugendwartin

Edith Josephs
Sachsenweg 15
33178 Borchen
Tel: 05251.39362

E-Mail: edith.josephs@tcsn.de

leonard1. Technischer Wart

Ulrich Leonard
Hübnerstr. 20
33104 Paderborn
Tel: 05254.3738

E-Mail: ulrich.leonard@tcsn.de

 

2. Technischer Wart

Karl-Heinz Meyer
Sachsenweg 15
33178 Borchen
Tel: 05251.39362